Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Dennis Siem
REALTOR®, WI/​MI
Broker/Owner, WI

Phone: 715-587-4154
Fax: 715-735-1901
dennis.siem@coldwellbanker.com

Agent Bio

Christina Lofman
REALTOR®, WI

Phone: 715-587-5800
Fax: 715-735-1901
christina.lofman@coldwellbanker.com

Agent Bio

Jessica Eden
REALTOR®, WI/MI
ASSOC. BROKER MI

Phone: 906-280-4739
Fax: 715-735-1901
jessica.eden@coldwellbanker.com

Megan Wangerin
REALTOR®, WI/MI

Phone: 906-424-0244
Fax: 715-735-1901
megan.berg@coldwellbanker.com

Ron Reinhard
REALTOR® WI/MI
ASSOC. BROKER, WI

Phone: 715-923-8122
Fax: 906-863-8708
ronreinhard@coldwellbanker.com

Agent Bio

Randy Demeuse
REALTOR® 
Broker, MI

Phone: 715-938-5759
Fax: 906-863-8708
randy.demeuse@coldwellbanker.com

Agent Bio

Jocelyn Rankinen
REALTOR®, WI

Phone: 906-792-9787
Fax: 715-735-1901
jocelynrankinen@gmail.com

Agent Bio

Robin Stich

Robin Stich
REALTOR®, Sales Associate, WI

Phone: 715-616-9399
Fax: 715-735-1901
stichrobin1@gmail.com

Melanie Zach

Melanie  Zach
REALTOR®, Sales Associate, WI

Phone: 920-819-7894
Fax: 715-735-1901
melanie.zach@coldwellbanker.com

Ruth Walli

Ruth Walli
Sales Associate, WI

Phone: 920-371-2926
Fax: 715-735-1901
ruth.walli@coldwellbanker.com

Coldwell Banker
Today's Real Estate, Inc.
----------
1703 Marinette Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143
715-735-1800
715-735-1901 Fax
----------
2005 10th Street
Menominee, MI 49858
906-863-1800
906-863-8708 Fax
 

Contact Us







* fields are required