Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Dennis Siem
REALTOR®, WI/​MI
Broker/Owner, WI

Phone: 715-587-4154
Fax: 715-735-1901
dennis.siem@coldwellbanker.com

Agent Bio

Jessica Eden
REALTOR®, WI/MI
ASSOC. BROKER MI

Phone: 906-280-4739
Fax: 715-735-1901
jessica.eden@coldwellbanker.com

Ron Reinhard
REALTOR® WI/MI
ASSOC. BROKER, WI

Phone: 715-923-8122
Fax: 906-863-8708
ronreinhard@coldwellbanker.com

Agent Bio

Randy Demeuse
REALTOR® 
Broker, MI

Phone: 715-938-5759
Fax: 906-863-8708
randy.demeuse@coldwellbanker.com

Agent Bio

Robin Stich

Robin Stich
REALTOR®, Sales Associate, WI

Phone: 715-616-9399
Fax: 715-735-1901
stichrobin1@gmail.com

Melanie Zach

Melanie  Zach
REALTOR®, Sales Associate, WI

Phone: 920-819-7894
Fax: 715-735-1901
melanie.zach@coldwellbanker.com

Ruth Walli

Ruth Walli
REALTOR®, Sales Associate, WI

Phone: 920-371-2926
Fax: 715-735-1901
ruth.walli@coldwellbanker.com

Adebukola Adebayo,  (Ade)
REALTOR®, Sales Associate, WI

Phone: 715-587-4154
Fax: 715-735-1901
Adebukola.Adebayo@coldwellbanker.com

Coldwell Banker
Today's Real Estate, Inc.
----------
1703 Marinette Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143
715-735-1800
715-735-1901 Fax
----------
2005 10th Street
Menominee, MI 49858
906-863-1800
906-863-8708 Fax
 

Contact Us







* fields are required

©2018 Today's Real Estate, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker® and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. Today's Real Estate, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies